Our Overseas Showroom
Australia

Mr. Sachin Agarwal

Exclusive Sales Partner

+61 406 200 553

australia@babaquartz.com

PARAMOUNT QUARTZ PTY LTD, 37 Gareth Dr, Burwood East VIC 3151, Australia

Caribbean

Mr. Umesh

Sales Partner

+18687360301

caribbean@babaquartz.com

15, Mayfield Road, Valsayn Park, Valsayn North, Trinidad & Tobago , W.I.

China

Mr. Morgan Yu

Sales & Marketing

+8617722775646

china@babaquartz.com

Room 2111, 21/f, Oriental Plaza, 1072 Jianshe Road Louhu District, Shenzhen, China.

Hongkong

Mr. Manu Dugar

Sales Partner

+85298326724

hongkong@babaquartz.com

1635, Star House 3, Salisbury Road Tst, Kowloon, Hongkong.

Mexico

Mr. Jose Yuri Melo Ascencion

Sales Partner

+5215510915378

mexico@babaquartz.com

Oriente 245 Num 90, Col Agricol Oriental, Mexicp Df Cp 08500, Del. Iztacalco.

Paraguay

Mr. Roberto De La Horra

Sales Partner

+595973120462

paraguay@babaquartz.com

Dlh S.a. Avenida Peron, Peron Park Condominium Block C 303, Asuncion Paragauy

South Korea

Mr. Jeong Gwan Kim

Sales Partner

+821062101996

southkorea@babaquartz.com

#1204, World Meridian 1 Cha, Gasan-song Geumcheon-gu, Seoul, Korea, Zip 08511.

Singapore

Mr. Seah Si Yi (samuel)

Sales Partner

+6590079807

singapore@babaquartz.com

5 Upper Aljunied Link #02-06 Quartz Industrial Building, Singapore 367903.

Spain

Mr. Antonio

Sales Partner

+34678684011

spain@babaquartz.com

Premium Marble White Special, Calle Camino Del, Bobar Numero 2, Edificio 4-5d, 04007- Almeria.

Vietnam

Mr. Le Huy Tuan

Sales Partner

+84903406229

tuan@babaquartz.com

No 4/dam Trai-phuong Liet Thanh Xuan-ha Noi- Vietnam.