Our Overseas Showroom
img

Exclusive Sales & Distributor Partner

  • North America |
  • South America |
  • Canada |
  • Caribbean
  • Mr.Ernesto Sanchez
  • sales@quartzousa.com
  • +1 813-999-2566
  • +1 813-817-5235
  • 813-925-6925
  • www.quartzousa.com

5115 Shadowlawn Ave, Tampa, Fl 33610, USA

Australia

Paramount Quartz Pty Ltd

03 8524 9431, 0406 200553

australia@babaquartz.com, paramountquartz@gmail.com

23 Macbeth Street, Braeside, VIC 3195, Melbourne, Australia

Canada

Mr. Gajinder Sanger

Company Representative

+1-514-967-5056

canada@babaquartz.com

63 Rue Mulberry Ddo, Montreal, Qc, Canada

Nigeria

Mr. Tenacious Ndifreke Emmanuel

Company Representative

+234-813-726-0630

nduyanga@gmail.com

6 Shola Wonola Progressive Estate, Olumo, Off Lgbe Road, Lgbogbo, Ikorodu, Ikorodu, Lagos

Thailand

Mr. Anirudha Ghosal

Company Representative

+66-642-562-751

thailand@babaquartz.com

191/194, Soi-11, Soi-Yume.Pattey, Klang, Chonburi, Pattya, Thailand 20150.

Ukraine

Mr. Alexender

Company Representative

+380-968-525-188

qi.slabsales@gmail.com

2 Panikahi Str,49000, Dnipro, Ukraine

Dubai

Mr. Rupesh

Company Representative

+971-508-797-61

rupesh@ambbmasd.ae

PO BOX 41531 SHARJAH, UAE

China

Mr. Morgan Yu

Sales & Marketing

+8617722775646

china@babaquartz.com

Room 2111, 21/f, Oriental Plaza, 1072 Jianshe Road Louhu District, Shenzhen, China.

Hongkong

Mr. Manu Dugar

Sales Partner

+85298326724

hongkong@babaquartz.com

1635, Star House 3, Salisbury Road Tst, Kowloon, Hongkong.

South Korea

Mr. Jeong Gwan Kim

Sales Partner

+821062101996

southkorea@babaquartz.com

#1204, World Meridian 1 Cha, Gasan-song Geumcheon-gu, Seoul, Korea, Zip 08511.

Singapore

Mr. Seah Si Yi (samuel)

Sales Partner

+6590079807

singapore@babaquartz.com

5 Upper Aljunied Link #02-06 Quartz Industrial Building, Singapore 367903.

Spain

Mr. Antonio

Sales Partner

+34678684011

spain@babaquartz.com

Premium Marble White Special, Calle Camino Del, Bobar Numero 2, Edificio 4-5d, 04007- Almeria.

Vietnam

Mr. Le Huy Tuan

Sales Partner

+84903406229

tuan@babaquartz.com

No 4/dam Trai-phuong Liet Thanh Xuan-ha Noi- Vietnam.